Pembroke Welsh Corgi Club of the Potomac

September 9 and 10, 2023 All-Breed Rally Trials
Premium List
My K9 Buddy Westminster, Westminster, MD
Judges (Pending AKC Approval)
Sept 9th: Judge: Dr. Karen Tucker
Sept 10th: Judge: Josie McAuliff
Chairs: Carol Schwartz and Sherrie Biernacki
October 6, 7, and 8, 2023 Fast CAT (Rumble)
Tentative location: Gamber VFD Finksburg, MD
Chair: Carol Schwartz, Co-Chair: Sherrie Biernacki
November 11, 2023 Holiday Luncheon
Dutch’s Daughter
Frederick, MD
Time: TBD
Chairs: Kandy Boll and John Dugan
A General Membership Meeting will be held at the Holiday Luncheon
April and November (dates to be determined) CAT
April 17-19, 2024 49th & 50th Independent Specialty Show, Obedience & Rally Trials

Show Chair: Vicki Trexler
Co-Chair: Denise Hartley

Judges (Pending AKC Approval):
Karen Fruhmann (BRUMBAER) - Sweepstakes
David Guempel (GAYLORD) - Breed (Thursday)
Simon Parsons
      (OREGONIAN/DEAVITTE) - Breed (Friday)

Elizabeth (Tibby) Chase (TINTERN) - Obedience/Rally

April 16-18, 2025 51st & 52nd Independed Specialty Show, Obedience & Rally Trials

Judges (Pending AKC Approval):

Donna Gilbert, MILESTONE - Breed Thursday
Amanda Rees, STADWEN - Breed Friday
Nancy Oehlhof, SPRINGMILL - Sweepstakes
Nancy Withers - Obedience and Rally